University of Heng Samrin Thbongkhmum comprises three institutions:

1 –   Institute of Foreign Languages comprises three departments:
–   Department of English Language: Major in English Language;
–   Department of Chinese Language: Major in Chinese Language;
–   Department of Korean Language: Major in Korean Language;

2 –   Institute of Information Technology comprises three departments:
–   Department of Computer Programming: Major in Computer Programming;
–   Department of Business Information Technology: Major in Business Information Technology;
–   Department of Computer Science: Major in Computer Science;

3 –   Institute of Technical and Professional Training:
–   Agronomy;
–   Electricity;
–   Mechanic;
–   Electronic;
–   Agricultural Engineering;
–   Animal Production and Health.